Classen Curve Classen Curve

Shopping Center Hours

So shoppers in Oklahoma City always know when we're open
Today Nov 17 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Nov 18 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Nov 19 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Nov 20 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Nov 21 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Nov 22 Closed
Friday Nov 23 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Nov 24 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Nov 25 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Nov 26 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Nov 27 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Nov 28 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Nov 29 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Nov 30 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 1 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources