Classen Curve Classen Curve

Shopping Center Hours

So shoppers in Oklahoma City always know when we're open
Today Dec 12 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 13 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 14 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 15 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 16 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 17 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 18 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 19 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 20 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 21 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 22 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 23 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 24 10:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday Dec 25 Closed
Wednesday Dec 26 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources